Open

Sign up for email updates:

Sign up to our newsletter to receive exclusive updates on our films, events and retreats. You'll also get immediate access to one of our most popular members-only films right now.

You have to confirm your subscription via email after you hit the Subscribe button.

Jordan Petersonitis, Q&A with Jonathan Rowson

Thursday, 10th June

4PM UK / 11AM ET / 8AM PT

Jonathan Rowson is a philosopher and chess grandmaster, who had a charged interview with Jordan Peterson in January 2018, and then wrote an epic piece about how he contracted and then cured himself of what he called 'Jordan Petersonitis'. This is a follow up Q&A and discussion following the recent Rebel Wisdom film of the same name.

Sign up for email updates:

You have to confirm your subscription via email after you hit the Subscribe button.

Website created by JoomlaPro.com

Login Form